Electronic Disaster

While I was on vacation with my good friend Nick I decided to do my long awaited remake of my short film called electronic disaster. This project almost did not happen while I was in Florida I thought I was going to have another person be in the film but it fell through. I decided last minute you know what let’s just do this so I took my ideas and made it happen. I can’t thank enough for my friend Nick, We have always made awesome videos together but this one was the big one for us as a team expect more from us. This project however had some issues with getting started I came down to Florida where Nick lives. Thinking I was going to have someone else to be in the movie so I could stay behind the camera and direct but instead we both had to do everything so when you watch this realize there was only two people doing this whole thing and we both did a great job. I have finally found a composer and an audio engineer and Nick Baptiste is my man what an amazing teammate I couldn’t ask for a better friend and a better teammate hope you all enjoy please leave comments

About contra

Film maker. Video game historian. Will put more in here this section soon!
This entry was posted in movies and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

