5 year wait is over

December 28th I can finally order the phone I’ve desired since it was introduced back in 2007. Never thinking this day would come its crazy what position apple is in nowadays.  When the iPhone launched I didn’t think it catch most steam In the consumer market but it has. Long time ago I was made fun of for using a Mac now everyones got one. DroidX2 you were a nice phone but ios in my opinion is much easier to use I can navigate ios much quicker . Finally!  Can’t wait to say goodbye to android.

About contra

Film maker. Video game historian. Will put more in here this section soon!
This entry was posted in stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

